REVIEW – Matrix Biolage Exquisite Oil Shampoo & Conditioner

Matrix Biolage Exquisite Oil

I hate changing shampoos. I am quite in a good years of age right now that is considered old. I guess! Well, not that kind of old. I have never ever in my life found a really good shampoo that made my hair healthy, shiny voluminous and smelling good. All the pair of shampoos that I had was Ok. I think that it was just more like of a disaster. Strand of hairs were everywhere. I basically shred like a cat. I am not talking about 100 strands of hair a day. It was more like I am getting bald. It was a concern for me and most especially my hubby. It makes me laugh thinking how his face looked when he saw me rolling my hair into a ball. It was a reaction of “Holy Mother of Pearl! How did that happened?”. And so, he brought me to the store to look for a good shampoo & conditioner and help me with my problem. I think the main reason of that was changing from one shampoo to another. In which, the new shampoo didn’t really suit my hair. We found this Matrix Biolage shampoo. It was very interesting to me for the reason that, I have heard how good this brand is. I tried ones and it really amazed me. I had this shampoo for many months now. Here’s what I think about this product:

GOOD: It’s a big bottle. It took me 2 months to finish this which is a very good thing. The consistency of the product really lathers very well on my hair, especially the shampoo. It doesn’t make my hair and scalp dry. It give more oil instead that felt like you have used a conditioner already. Conditioner has a Moringa Blend that detangles every strand of my hair. I don’t need to force to comb it, since my comb just gently flows down. It also smells really good leaving my hair irresistible. The product itself is richly thick which means less alcohol.

BAD: Too expensive. Limited edition only that only come out during summer.

WOULD I REPURCHASE? Absolutely! I stock up on this, since I love it so much.

What’s your impressive shampoo? Have you tried any of the Biolage Matrix Shampoo? If so, what is it?

2 thoughts on “REVIEW – Matrix Biolage Exquisite Oil Shampoo & Conditioner

Leave a Reply

