ATT – ” I’ve built my Life Around you”

LOVE

I have been so blessed to have this man and sometimes, I admit! I sometimes take that blessings for granted. Today, I wanna thank him. He is such an awesome husband to me. I read a blog post from Lipstick and Chaos. She was thankful for how her husband give her that kindness, understanding and patience. I realized my husband has been that way all the time. I do always say thank you, but sometimes its just until there. Perhaps, I have been so spoiled of all this that it didn’t sink in how lucky I am! I have an awesome life and he is the most awesome man of my life.  I found this song in YouTube and oh! There is one particular stanza really reminds me of how much I love this man. I don’t know if I could ever have a change of life without him. The name of the song is Landslide, but there’s a stanza that I love to hear especially the way the music goes. The artists are so talented that they sang it with their heart. I love it, that it made me bring to my emotion.

“I have built my Life around you” – click on this to listen to the song!

“Landslide”
by: Nick Tangorra and Beatrice Miller

Took this love and I took it down
Climbed a mountain and I turned around
And I saw my reflection in the snow covered hills
Till the landslide brought me downOh, mirror in the sky, what is love?
Can the child within my heart rise above?
And can I sail through the changing ocean tides
Can I handle the seasons of my life?
Oh oh I don’t know, oh I don’t knowWell, I’ve been afraid of changing
‘Cause I’ve built my life around you
But time makes you bolder
Children get older I’m getting older too
Yes I’m getting older too, soI’ve been afraid of changing
‘Cause I, I’ve built my life around you
But time makes you bolder
Children get older
I’m getting older too oh yes
I’m getting older tooSo, take this love, take it down
Oh if you climb a mountain and you turn around
If you see my reflection in the snow covered hills
Well the landslide will bring you down, down
And if you see my reflection in the snow covered hillsWell maybe the landslide will bring you down
Well well, the landslide will bring you down

To My Husband – Thank You for all that you are! You are such an amazing person. I love you and you know that!

As always – Thank you too for reading my little side of the world here!

Have a Great weekend šŸ™‚

A

2 thoughts on “ATT – ” I’ve built my Life Around you”

Leave a Reply

