Happy Day for swimming!

I was so happy that finally we got to celebrate our dear friend’s birthday. Actually, she has been celebrating for a month now and we will celebrate it again next week. I know! It’s a whole month of birthday. You know Filipino. It is all about party and foods. If you are a Filipino then you know what I am talking about. This day was a little bit gloomy yet it was very humid. We have planned to go swimming at Marriott Hotel where one of my new friend is staying there. We got to abuse the amenities there. I know! The word is abuse. If you just have seen us over there. We were so happy and you know typical Filipino, we laugh out loud like nobody is around. Anyway, I woke up and took a shower very early. Thank God that I shower early, because my blow dryer just suddenly stopped working. To those who knew me, I don’t leave the house with a wet hair. It should be totally dry. That was a bad day for me, but it change at the end of the day. I had so much fun when I was with them already. So, I got to share my outfit of the day. We were to go in a pool party with a gloomy humid day. Shorts for fresh air while long sleeve to at least cover from windy weather. For me, it’s a perfect day out. Of course, it’s a party and ladies day out. I need to slipped on my wedges. With a hint of trendy floral style today, I love this wedges of mine that I bought last spring. Finally, I got to use it and I am loving it much.

OOTD8

TOP: Forever 21 ( high low shirt with long sleeve )

OOTD

SHORTS: JcPenney ( curdoroy )

OOTD7

BELT: Liz Claiborne

OOTD1

SHADES: Dolce Gabbana

OOTD5

BAG: Macy’s ( Giani Bernini )

OOTD4

SHOES: Jcpenney ( Tribal Wedge )

OOTD2

Less accessories the better!

OOTD3

Marriott

Swimwear

Stay Sexy ..

signature

2 thoughts on “Happy Day for swimming!

  1. Extraordinary! This weblog appears exactly like my previous one! It’s on a completely different subject but it’s fairly much the same web page layout and design. Great choice of colors!

Leave a Reply

