Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

I have reached to my number 39th posts when this very adventurous blogger ( And That’s All She Wrote! ) voted me as Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I admire this person for being so family oriented and a very good mom to her family. Thank you for being my reader on my blog. The best of all, I inspire you in my little thoughts of writing . Thank you! I am in surprise again as I wasn’t expecting this recognition. You gave me another reason to sit down and write my thoughts.

” RECOGNIZE. APPRECIATE. WRITE. INSPIRE !”

The rules:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

7THINGSABOUTME

1. I was a what they call “Beauty Queen” during my highschool years. I joined a lot of beauty pageants back in the Philippines. I still have my trophies and corsage until now. It may seems nothing to someone, but it is a treasure for me. I can only experience it ones in a lifetime.

2. I am very close to my mom more than my dad. I tell my mom about everything in my life.

3. I dreamt to ride on a gigantic roller coaster, but after my Seaworld Steel Eel roller coaster I become a chicken. hahaha! I never want to ride on any big rides from that on.

4. I had my first Airplane and Ferry ride when I was already 15year old. It was a very bid deal to me, since I wanted to experience it.

5. I have been wanting to bring my whole family to a very good place for vacation someday since I was in highschool.

6. I had a notebook before ( elem-highschool ) that has full of poems. I can’t find it anymore after I left for college.

7. I went to a fortune teller in a couple months before I met my husband. She told me exact definition of who he is and his name. Ofcourse, I didn’t really believe what she said at the time, because I haven’t met him ever yet.

congrats

These are the blogger’s that still continue to inspire me and have recently inspire me. It’s either in food, fashion, enlightenment and words of wisdom. I really find some of their particular articles very interesting and got me inspired in some aspects of life. I may not show likes every time, but you should know. You touched my life through your wonderful articles. Some of which are my new found and followed blogs while some, I have already nominated before or have nominated me. I will again give them recognition as I think they deserve it more than me. I thank you all for a good wisdom of knowledge you have given and CONGRATULATIONS!

  1. Live2EatEat2Live Blog
  2. Katerina’sGift
  3. LOVE-LIFE-HEALTHY
  4. food flavor fascination
  5. Corner Office Couture
  6. alittlebitjessica
  7. homecreationseveryday
  8. The Return of the Modern Philosopher
  9. Toni Spearman
  10. Bliss at Home
  11. Wonderful Creations
  12. The Fancy Pants Report
  13. Harsh Reality
  14. Eyes Wide Open
  15. The River Walk

signature

14 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

      • No problem! I saw that I had a couple of hits today from your page, so I went to check out why. Thank you. So glad you enjoy the silliness I write over here… πŸ™‚

      • It means they viewed your blog πŸ™‚ i didnt know you can check it! Yes, i like your blog. Happy easter to u and your family πŸ™‚

  1. Pingback: Shout Outs | Live2EatEat2Live Blog

Leave a Reply

