Welcome Spring outfit!

Welcome Spring outfit!
It has been pretty awesome weather lately. The thing about spring is that you can wear whatever you want except for heavy jackets of course! Well, heavy days are over. I have shopped colored jeans last winter and I haven’t really used them. Now, I can get those tag off and start stretching them out. I love this outfit that I put together. Spring 2013 is all about pastel colors and bold prints. I guess, this is the perfect outfit for me. I am not bold enough to trend it all out! I love a little bit of everything. I love the pop color of the top and the pastel baby blue color for the jeans. When it’s time for Spring, it’s about go running around everywhere. Not literally! Going somewhere to eat and breathing fresh air. I always wanna feel comfortable at the same time I love to be fashionable. Wedge is the perfect answer for comfort without compromising fashion.
Hope you feel inspired this SPRING like me 🙂
❤ chengky ..
Leave a Reply

