” Enjoy the moment when you are happy, because it will only lasts for a little while. “

I don’t know why things would go wrong the next day after a day of happiness. I would sometimes stop myself from smiling, because my mind is poisoned with this thoughts. One day, I stop thinking about it. The moment that I am happy, I would make it last by enjoying the time. The happiness was more satisfying than ever! I realize that holding back is not a real smile. It is better to enjoy at the moment and worry later..

Leave a Reply

