Very Inspiring Blogger Award nominee

Very Inspiring Blogger Award nominee

It was 11:00pm and I was still up checking my blog. I had a message from an amazing blogger. She nominated me for Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I got so excited and I told my husband about it. Thank you so much for nominating this blog food flavor fascination ! It inspires me even more to write. Godbless 🙂

“It is not about the nomination, but it is about somebody acknowledge that my blog is inspiring”

 

Here are the nominees. CONGRATULATIONS!

herschelmann fotografie blog

the drunken cyclist

to be aware

Live2EatEat2Live Blog

The chicago life

Thought Provoking Moments

The Return of the Modern Philosopher

Bucket list publications

fotogfoodie

amixofthings

How To Make It Look Easy and Still Have Time for Lipstick

the sensible scrap

Peri’s Spice Ladle

My French Heaven

Life is Short. Eat hard!

7 Things about me:

1. I am very curious person in anything.

2. I am a shy person when it comes to a small number of people.

3. I love to express my feelings everyday to my husband.

4. I am missing my country and I wish that me and my husband will have vacation next year.

5. I am very meticulous and very picky person.

6. I love animals, but I wouldn’t trust myself in taking care of them.

7. I am a person that has a lot of things on a little mind.

The rules:
1.  Copy and place the award in your post.
2.  Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
3.  Tell 7 things about yourself.
4.  Nominate 15 fellow bloggers for the award, tell them by posting a comment on their blog

16 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award nominee

  1. Congratulations on your award, and that you for nominating my blog. For all the Modern Philosophers out there, thank you for finally bringing us a little recognition. I’m putting on my formal toga now to celebrate! 😀

    • That’s ok.. sometimes, it takes time for us to be inspired and get back to writing again.. hehe! words doesn’t just come out without inspirations. 🙂 Congratulations!

  2. Pingback: Xie Xie, Mahalo, Thank You! « Live2EatEat2Live Blog

  3. Pingback: Energy Efficient… | Thought Provoking Moments

Leave a Reply

